East campus rooftopsIANR Colleges, Academic Departments, Specialized Centers and IANR Program Units

IANR is composed of the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources (CASNR), the Agricultural Research Division (ARD), the Extension Division, and the ARD and Extension components of the College of Education and Human Sciences (CEHS). East Campus is home to the headquarters for IANR, and personnel also work at NU’s four research and extension centers across the state and in extension offices serving all 93 Nebraska counties.